Bank Locally 2016.jpg

Board of Directors

 

brian-cotton ferlin-abrahamson ken-treasure
Brian Cotton
President
Email:
brian.cotton@svcu.mb.ca
Ferlin Abrahamson
1st Vice President
Email: ferlin.abrahamson@svcu.mb.ca
Ken Treasure
2nd Vice President
Email:
ken.treasure@svcu.mb.ca
 

 

lee-friesen-alford marvin-kovachik elisabeth-archambault
Lee Friesen-Alford
Email:
lee.friesen-alford@svcu.mb.ca
Marvin Kovachik
Email:
marvin.kovachik@svcu.mb.ca
Elisabeth Archambault
Email:Elisabeth-archambault@svcu.mb.ca
 

 

barb-lewis kim-pierce  greg-logan
Barb Lewis
Email:
Barb.Lewis@svcu.mb.ca
Kim Pierce
Email:
Kim.Pierce@svcu.mb.ca
Greg Logan
Email:
Greg.Logan@svcu.mb.ca

Main Branch

913 Main Street E.
Box 1510 Swan River,
Manitoba R0L 1Z0


Phone: 1-877-218-7828
Fax: (204) 734-3968

Benito Branch

103 Main Street
Benito, Manitoba
R0L 0C0


Phone: (204) 539-2400
Fax: (204) 539-2401

Minitonas Agency

Minitonas Community Store
267 2nd Ave.
Minitonas, MB R0L 1G0


Phone: (204) 525-2623
Fax: (204) 525-2624

© Swan Valley Credit Union 2013

Swan Valley Credit Union  Main Branch is a BBB Accredited Credit Union in Swan River, MB