CU@Home

Bank Locally 2016.jpg

Board of Directors

Ken Treasure
President
Email:
Ken.Treasure@svcu.mb.ca
Barb Lewis
1st Vice President
Email:
Barb.Lewis@svcu.mb.ca
David Dayson
2nd Vice President
Email:
David.dayson@svcu.mb.ca
     
Lorna Bell
Email:
Lorna.Bell@svcu.mb.ca
Ferlin Abrahamson
Email:
ferlin.abrahamson@svcu.mb.ca
Jaymie Klekta
Email:

Jaymie.Klekta@svcu.mb.ca
     
Brian Cotton
Email:
Brian.cotton@svcu.mb.ca
Glen McKenzie
Email:
Glen.McKenzie@svcu.mb.ca
Rosann Wowchuk
Email:
Rosann.Wowchuk@svcu.mb.ca
 

Main Branch

913 Main Street E.
Box 1510 Swan River,
Manitoba R0L 1Z0


Phone: 1-877-218-7828
Fax: (204) 734-3968

Benito Branch

103 Main Street
Benito, Manitoba
R0L 0C0


Phone: (204) 539-2400
Fax: (204) 539-2401

Minitonas Agency

Minitonas Community Store
267 2nd Ave.
Minitonas, MB R0L 1G0


Phone: (204) 525-2623
Fax: (204) 525-2624

© Swan Valley Credit Union